10 on 10…

Written 6/10/2008

Hey all! It’s been a pretty uneventful last few days since my previous post. So I fugured I’d try out this 10 on 10 thing. I guess it’s where on the 10th of the month, you post 10 pictures from your day. Well…nothing cool at all happened today so I thought I would just put up 10 photos that you should have seen by now, but didn’t have the internet capabilities to do so. So…here they are!

Well…that took a lot of time and now I’m tired. So I’m going to head home. But I hope you are all doing well and that you enjoyed these few pictures. If you have any questions about them, write a comment and I’ll answer it in my next post.

Talk to you all soon!

Joshua

PS- I realize there are 13 pictures…I just couldn’t do 10!

3 Responses to 10 on 10…

  1. Linda Parisi says:

    Josh, I love the pictures. Thank you for taking the extra extra time to post them. I love your picture the best, but it makes me want you home all the more. I know, I am selfish. I am very sad for the people (children) of Ethiopia when you leave. I know they have been blessed by all of you. We are counting the days. Love you more than you can count, MOM

  2. Dave Parisi says:

    Hey Josh,

    Thanks for the pictures. Amazing and Crazy stuff. I greatly look forward to your return. Stay healthy Mr. Tuggle and may you be blessed with safe travels.

    Please say hi to Bethany, Maren, and Sarah.

    Love,
    Dave

  3. Laura says:

    COOOOOME HOOOME for goodness sake. I’m sick of this. That’s all.

Leave a Reply

